2024. jan 06.

Ki hová akar “menni” 2024-ben?

írta: P.Gabriella
Ki hová akar “menni” 2024-ben?

122231d5-d296-47f0-b711-0a6cd7bc67f7.png

 

I’ve come a long way
Said goodbye to bad days
Fallen on my face too many times to count
Picked myself up, sometimes with help

Throughout all the seasons of my life
I’ve always gotten to decide, reshape my mind

I create my own happiness
I walk through the storms, let the rain pass
I must confess, at times I’m a mess
I’ve fallen backwards, get stuck in my head

Everyday I choose to love myself
Through it all Mhm
Through it all Mhm

I’m still learning everyday
How to keep dark thoughts at bay
I’m not longer afraid to let them in

Let them pass through and let go again
Throughout all the seasons of my life
I’ve always gotten to decide, reshape my mind

I create my own happiness
I walk through the storms, let the rain pass
I must confess, at times I’m a mess
I’ve fallen backwards, get stuck in my head

Everyday I choose to love myself
Through it all Mhm
Through it all Mhm

I don’t have to be perfect, I’m already worth it
I don’t wanna be jaded, life is what I make it

I create my own happiness
I walk through the storms, let the rain pass
I must confess, at times I’m a mess
I’ve fallen backwards, get stuck in my head
Everyday I choose to love myself

Through it all Mhm
Through it all Mhm
Through it all Mhm
Through it all Mhm

Szólj hozzá

Bölcsesség