2023. máj 12.

Rainbow In The Sky - Ziggy Marley | DRAGONFLY

írta: P.Gabriella
Rainbow In The Sky - Ziggy Marley | DRAGONFLY

There's a rainbow in the sky all the timeDon't be blindThere's a rainbow in the sky all the timeDon't be blind, don't be blind
Said you I'm living in my fantasyBut is you who is blinded by realityThe material world means so much to youYou just can't get what I'm telling you
There's a rainbow in the sky all the timeDon't be blind, don't be blindThere's a rainbow in the sky all the timeDon't be blind, don't be blind
'Cause in a town called sorrow there was joyYes and there I met painless tearFreed he expressed emotions that egos fearMy life is full of colors yeah my mind is clear
There's a rainbow in the skyRainbow in the sky
Found out mercy in every sunriseI am born again from the womb of the nightAll I have I have left behindMinds eye, eyes eye a light will shine
There's a rainbow in the sky all the timeDon't be blind, don't be blindThere's a rainbow in the sky all the timeDon't be blind, don't be blind
There's a rainbow in the skyRainbow in the sky

Szólj hozzá

Zene