2020. dec 30.

Aurora - Warrior of love - Cover by Tara

írta: P.Gabriella
Aurora - Warrior of love - Cover by Tara

"Warrior"

 

I fall asleep in my own tears

I cry for the world, for everyone

And I build a boat to float in

I'm floating away

 

I can't recall last time I opened my eyes to see the world as beautiful

And I built a cage to hide in

I'm hiding, I'm trying to battle the night

 

Let love conquer your mind

Warrior, warrior

Just reach out for the light

Warrior, warrior

I am a warrior-yeah-yeah

Warrior, warrior

I am a warrior-yeah-yeah

Warrior, warrior of love

 

I stand behind the wall of people and thoughts, mind controlling

And I hold a sword to guide me

I'm fighting my way

 

I can't recall last time I opened my eyes to see the world as beautiful

And I built a cage to hide in

I'm hiding, I'm trying to battle the night

 

Let love conquer your mind

Warrior, warrior

Just reach out for the light

Warrior, warrior

I am a warrior-yeah-yeah

Warrior, warrior

I am a warrior-yeah-yeah

Warrior, warrior of love!

 

Underneath darkened sky

There's a light kept alive

 

Let love conquer your mind

Warrior, warrior

Just reach out for the light

Warrior, warrior

I am a warrior-yeah-yeah

Warrior, warrior

I am a warrior-yeah-yeah

Warrior, warrior of love

Warrior of love!

Warrior of love!

 

Szólj hozzá

Szerelem Szeretet