2018. okt 05.

Laboratorium Pieśni - Koło mego ogródecka

írta: P.Gabriella
Laboratorium Pieśni - Koło mego ogródecka

Tart az alma szüret...

                                 ...és EVA leányai kezükben tartják az ALMÁT!

Near my garden Near my garden an apple tree was blooming It was blooming in white It was blooming in white and had red apples And who would collect them for me? And who would collect them for me, while Jasio got angry? He got angry and I don't know why He got angry and I don't know why, and was visiting me, I don't know why And he kept coming all spring long And he kept coming all spring long, he was asking my mother when I'll grow And he kept coming all summer long And he kept coming all summer long, I' was giving him a kiss for that And he kept coming all autumn long And he kept coming all summer long, I was putting apples in his pocket And he kept coming all winter long And he kept coming all winter long, I was letting him uner my eiderdown

 

Szólj hozzá

Zene