2018. okt 04.

Gypsy Faerie Queen

írta: P.Gabriella
Gypsy Faerie Queen

tumblr_ly3t1r4ee01r2foyko1_500.jpg

I'm known by many different names

My good friend Will Calls me Puck and Robin Goodfellow

I follow the gypsy faerie queen

AndI follow the gypsy faerie queen

 

She walks the length and breadth of England

Singing her song, using her wand

To help and heal the land And the creatures on it

She's dressed in rags of moleskin

And wears a crown of Rowan berries on her brow

 

And I follow, follow, follow

The gypsy faerie queen

We exist, exist, exis

In the twilight in-between

 

She bears a blackthorn staff

To help her in her walking

I only listen to her sing

But I never hear her talking anymore

Though once she did

Though once she did

 

And I follow, follow, follow

My gypsy faerie queen

We exist, exist, exist

In the twilight in-between

 

And I follow, follow, follow

My gypsy faerie queen

We exist, exist, exist

In the country in-between

 

Me and my gypsy queen

Szólj hozzá

Zene Tündér