2018. jan 31.

Pointer Sisters - You Gotta Believe

írta: P.Gabriella
Pointer Sisters - You Gotta Believe

 

Azt hiszem jobbkor nem is találhattam rá, mint így Boldogasszony ünnepe előtt.

"Hinned kell valamiben

Miért nem hiszel bennem?"

♀️

[Intro]

Doodle wop a-rat-a-tat boom

I'll make the sound of a jet plane zoom

Doodle wop a-rat-a-tat boom

I'll make the sound of a fire

 

[Hook]

You got to believe in somethin'

Why not believe in me?

You got to believe in somethin'

Why not believe in me?

 

[Verse One]

What have I, I done to you

To make you mean

And treat me the way you do?

Go on and wave your flag, brother

Start your revolution

I'm willin' to let you do your thing

Tell me why are you plannin' a compromise?

 

[Hook]

Take the chain off your brain

Take the chain off your brain

Stop, take a look at yourself

Stop ridiculin' everybody else

Szólj hozzá

Zene Boldogasszony Hit